Empire Schedule (old)

Empire Game Center is located at 9258 Market Square Drive, Streetsboro, OH 44241
Phone: 330-346-0847
Website: http://www.empirecards.com/empire_game_center

Moderators: Minous, NotDave, mikem91

Chilon
Posts: 1286
Joined: Tue May 26, 2015 7:50 pm
Location: Solon, OH

Empire Schedule (old)

Post by Chilon » Fri Oct 07, 2016 2:35 pm

Saturday, November 12: TBD
Saturday, November 5: TBD
Saturday, October 29: #32: Drow of the Darklands Pyramid (7-11) by Ryan
Saturday, October 22: #8-05: Ungrounded but Unbroken (1-5) by Elisha
Saturday, October 15: none
Saturday, October 8: #39: The Citadel of Flame (1-5) by Matt from Columbus

  • Elisha 1/1
  • Ryan 0/1

GinoA
Posts: 1202
Joined: Tue May 26, 2015 4:02 pm

Re: Empire Schedule (current)

Post by GinoA » Fri Oct 07, 2016 3:08 pm

What time does Empire play on Saturday?

ElishaK
Venture Agent
Posts: 906
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 10:11 am

Re: Empire Schedule (current)

Post by ElishaK » Fri Oct 07, 2016 4:37 pm

12:00pm is the schedule start time.
Regular
12-Lady Majet, Zar, 9-Blue, Tim the Bardairan, Donald, 8-Marvin, Okrin, Nár, 7-Sunaki, Urah, Lord Tagore, Kamentwati, 6- Terry, Sir Chompey, 5-some gm baby, 4-another gnome, 2-Marvin, Ghredrik, 1- Michael

ElishaK
Venture Agent
Posts: 906
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 10:11 am

Re: Empire Schedule (current)

Post by ElishaK » Sun Dec 18, 2016 8:41 am

I'm guessing no, but worth an ask. Is there interest for a game on the 31st?
Regular
12-Lady Majet, Zar, 9-Blue, Tim the Bardairan, Donald, 8-Marvin, Okrin, Nár, 7-Sunaki, Urah, Lord Tagore, Kamentwati, 6- Terry, Sir Chompey, 5-some gm baby, 4-another gnome, 2-Marvin, Ghredrik, 1- Michael

ElishaK
Venture Agent
Posts: 906
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 10:11 am

Re: Empire Schedule (current)

Post by ElishaK » Mon Feb 27, 2017 9:49 am

Next game will be March 25th due to the con.
Regular
12-Lady Majet, Zar, 9-Blue, Tim the Bardairan, Donald, 8-Marvin, Okrin, Nár, 7-Sunaki, Urah, Lord Tagore, Kamentwati, 6- Terry, Sir Chompey, 5-some gm baby, 4-another gnome, 2-Marvin, Ghredrik, 1- Michael

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic